Sibelius 2018

The Nordic Archipelago – Concert Event 1

On Demand Video Performance


The Music of Jean Sibelius (1865-1957)

Symphony No. 3 Op. 52 C major (Timo Vertanen Critical Edition)

Finlandia Op.  26

Conductor: Kevin Purcell



Click on ‘Return to Seller’s Website’ button after purchase

(valid to watch through to 31 Dec. 2020)